Natural Hair: Hair Weaves and Wigs

What do you do when you experience a bad hair day. I reach for my favorite wig. One day I place a wig on my head and went out of the house without blending my leave out.  I received a lot of strange looks while I was out running errands when I returned home and looked in the mirror I notice I had trouble blending my natural hair with this wig. I perfected my technique now I wanted to share with the world, how I mastered blending my natural hair with weaves and wigs. I learned how to care for my natural hair by visiting many natural hair websites.

https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=1WG9uEVvF-I

 

 

Leave a Reply

